Directorio

CARGO NOMBRES Y APELLIDOSCELULARCORREO
DirectorEugenio Martin Misajel Ojeda968596530mmisajel@ugelhuaytara.gob.pe
SecretariaEstela Pillaca Rupire982068181epillaca@ugelhuaytara.gob.pe
AdministrativoGilma Quispe Pariona982004780gquispe@ugelhuaytara.gob.pe
Asesor LegalJulio Bellido Paredes957375754jparedes@ugelhuaytara.gob.pe
SecretariaIris Castro Espinoza982085681icastro@ugelhuaytara.gob.pe
AdministrativoSinthia Arquero Espinoza982073697sarquero@ugelhuaytara.gob.pe
Jefe de AdministraciónAugusto Belisario Flores Espinoza982009375aflores@ugelhuaytara.gob.pe
Secretaria AdministraciónMaria Luis Misajel Flores982110569mmisajel@ugelhuaytara.gob.pe
Técnico AlmacenLorenzo Justiniano Quispe Vera 982002615jquispe@ugelhuaytara.gob.pe
Tesorero ITeofilo William Huarcaya Rodriguez982104715whuarcaya@ugelhuaytara.gob.pe
Especialista AdministrativoLuis Carlos Mego Ortiz982009360lmego@ugelhuaytara.gob.pe
Secretaria AdministraciónLuis Carlos Mego Ortiz982009360lmego@ugelhuaytara.gob.pe